Become a Master Creator
WEEKLY 2-HOUR WORKSHOPS
profile
Acting
Marcie Smolin
As head of the Actor’s Circle, Marcie has taught acting to Joseph Gordon Levitt, Taylor Lautner - and now you.
Thursdays, 5 pm PT/ 8 pm ET
profile
Series Creation
Thom Woodley
Telling a great story in short digital form can be tricky - but CollegeHumor, Dos Equis and original webseries vet Thom unlocks it for you.
Wednesdays, 2 pm PT/ 5 pm ET
profile
Comedy Writing
Niccolo Aeed
Master the basics of writing sketch comedy with a seasoned instructor at the Upright Citizens Brigade Theatre! Niccolo's work has been featured on Comedy Central, The New Yorker, and more.
Fridays, 3 pm PT/ 6 pm ET
ONE-OFF INTENSIVES
profile
Creative Career Coach
Jim Arnoff
Stuck about how to network in this virtual world? Join Career Coach/Talent Agent Consultant Jim Arnoff in a highly interactive workshop that will give you the skills and tools to create your passion career and make 2021 a turnaround year…your way.
Tuesday, Jan 5, 5 pm PT/ 8pm ET
profile
Musical Comedy
Allen McRae
Create amazing musical comedy with Comedy Manager, teacher, and former Head of Sketch Comedy at The People’s Improv Theatre in NYC.
Tuesday, Jan 19 at 4 pm PT/ 7pm ET
profile
Sketch Comedy
Patrick Crooker
Patrick Crooker is a multidisciplinary creator, artist, and sketch comedian, who's written and produced content for various companies, including CollegeHumor, Dorkly and iFunny Originals.
Tuesday, Jan 26, 2 pm PT/ 5 pm ET
Sneak Peek
into the Studio
More about Rizzle Studios
Rizzle Studios is dedicated to creating high quality, original series in vertical 1-minute episodes. Rizzle Studios creators are promoted in-app, eligible for monetization, integrated into festival partnerships, and granted access to series creation masterclasses for free.
If you’re making a series,
you should be doing it on Rizzle.